The Motion Sick: The Motion Sick – Her Brilliant Fifteen

Her Brilliant Fifteen

1. Satellite (clip) full length)
2. The Day After (clip) (full length)
3. Pre-Existing Condition (clip)
4. Grace Kelly (clip) (full length)
5. What I Get (clip)
6. The Most Beautiful Dead Girl (clip)
7. Thundarr (clip)
8. Driving in England (clip)
9. Dead-Letter officer (clip)
10. God Hates Kansas (clip)
11. My Country

(Read the Lyrics)

If you are a windows user and you’d like to try our experimental album preview application, you may download it here. This will allow you to listen to the album in its entirety for 3 days. This is beta software and we can’t guarantee its functionality.